Contacts

 Our Headquarters:

Domicile: 
Dowina, s.r.o.
Medená, 16
811 02, Bratislava
Slovakia
info@dowina.eu

Head Office & Factory:
Istrijská 76
841 07, Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel.: +421 2 5292 1939

Identification number: 36735540
VAT number: SK2022314107
Zápis v OR na Okresnom Súde BA I.,
Oddiel: Sro, Vložka č.: 44468/B

Head Office & Factory

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team:

General Manager:
Dipl.-Ing.Stanislav Marinov, PhD
stamar@dowina.eu

Production manager.:
Ferdinand Csízik
sklad@dowina.eu

Technical director.:
Ing. Peter Kičák, PhD.
kicak@dowina.eu

Research & development.:
Ing. Pavol Hanuska
palo@dowina.eu

Office:
Alena Jurkovičová
ajurkovicova@dowina.eu
Andrea Pätoprstá
apatoprsta@dowina.eu

Manager of Marketing & International sales dpt.:
Bc. Erika Marinová
erika@dowina.eu

Brand Development Manager
Saul Hudson
saul@dowina.eu

 Sales support & e-shop:
Michal Žák
michalzak@dowina.eu

 Wholesale (SK) & Marketing:
Bc. Marek Muzika
marek.muzika@dowina.eu

 Wholesale (CZ)
Adam Haršáni
adam@dowina.eu

Wholesale (DE/Austria):
Boris Stefanek
boris@dowina.eu

Service:
Ivan Fuchs
ivanfuchs@dowina.eu

Shops

Guitarshop

Mon – Fri: 10:00 – 18:00
Sat: 9:30 – 12:00

Medená 16
tel.: +421 2 5292 1547
E-mail: guitarshop@dowina.eu

Shop Trenčín

Mon – Fri: 09:30 – 18:00
Sat: 9:00 – 12:00

Mierové námestie 35
tel.: +421 32 7435 085
E-mail: trencin@dowina.eu

Contact form

Permanent link to this article: http://dowina.eu/contact/